Executive Board


Delegate Sheree Sample-Hughes



Delegate Trent Kittleman


First Vice President
Delegate Carol Krimm



Second Vice President
Delegate Anne Healey

Delegate Carol L. Krimm was elected to the House of Delegates in 2014 and serves on the Appropriations Committee; Oversight Committee on Pensions; Transportation and the Environment Subcommittee; Joint Committee on Pensions; Joint Committee on Ending Homelessness; Task Force on Rural Internet, Broadband, Wireless and Cellular Service; and is an associate member of the Maryland Legislative Latino Caucus. She is the Second Vice President of the Women Legislators of the Maryland General Assembly. Prior to representing Legislative District 3A, she served as Alderwomen for the City of Frederick from 2009 to 2014. She received a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science and Social Services and an MBA from Frostburg University.




Delegate Deborah Rey


Delegate Karen Lewis Young



At-Large Member
Senator Addie Eckardt




At-Large Member
Delegate Marice Morales


Immediate Past President
Delegate Ariana Kelly